Elections at the 15th European Girl Guide and Girl Scout Conference

19 Junio 2016
Regresar a noticias

We are delighted to announce the new members of Europe Region Committee, who were elected yesterday in Norway

The nine candidates nominated for the European Region Committee had an opportunity to present themselves to the Conference on Saturday 18 with a further session of 'Meet the Candidates' later in the day.

Yesterday, voting took place and the Region is very happy to announce that the following nominees were elected (from left to right).

Newley elected Europe Committee

Eline Marie Groeholt - Scouts and Guides of Norway

Lilit Chilingaryan - National Union of Girl Guides and Girl Scouts of Armenia (NUGGGS)

Inga Rusin-Siwiak - The Polish Scouting and Guiding

Mariam Madsen - Joint Committee of Girl Guides in Denmark

Laura West - Girlguiding UK

Marjolein Sluijters - Scouting Nederland

Congratulations to all the candidates on their election.

Más noticias
Compartir esta página