2016 Europe Region Committee election: nominees

26 Enero 2016
Regresar a noticias

Following a very successful process for the nomination of candidates to the Europe Region Committee election in 2016, we are pleased to announce that all ten nominees put forward by their Member Organization are now standing for election.

Member Organizations will receive more details on the candidates’ background and achievements in the Election Booklet to be sent with the conference documentation nearer the Europe Regional Conference.

We thank the candidates for their commitment to WAGGGS and the Europe Region and wish them every success for the election.

Laura West - Girlguiding UK

Yvonne Browne - CIGA (Ireland)

Eline Marie Groeholt - Scouts and Guides of Norway

Marjolein Sluijters - Scouting Nederland

Sharon O’Neill Libreri - Malta Girl Guides

Mariam Madsen - Joint Committee of Girl Guides in Denmark

Aina Madico - Comité de enlace del Guidismo en España

Inga Rusin-Siwiak - The Polish Scouting and Guiding

Petra Stipanič  - ZSKSS (Slovenia)

Lilit Chilingaryan - National Union of Girl Guides and Girl Scouts of Armenia (NUGGGS)

Más noticias
Compartir esta página